Your contacts

The following contact persons will be pleased to help you

Members of the Management:

Bastian Krauss
b.krauss@rembrandtin-powder.de
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163 

Roberta Lago
roberta.lago@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

 

Sales Director:

Angelo Zen
angelo.zen@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

 

 

Sales:

 Emanuele Moro
emanuele.moro@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Purchasing:

Orfeo Battocchio
orfeo.battocchio@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Research & Development:

Andrea Polloniato
andrea.polloniato@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Quality Management:

Walter Pege
walter.pege@ecopolifix.it
Tel: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

 

 

Production Manager Thermosetting Powder Coatings:

Piero Cusinato
piero.cusinato@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Production Manager Thermoplastic Powder Coatings:

Roberto Campagnolo
roberto.campagnolo@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 424 848555
Fax: +39 (0) 424 540505