Your contacts

The following contact persons will be pleased to help you

Members of the Management:


Bine Pangršič
bine.pangrsic@helios.si
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Alenka Leghissa
alenka.leghissa@heliositalia.eu
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Bastian Krauss
b.krauss@rembrandtin-powder.de
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

 

Sales:

 Emanuele Moro
emanuele.moro@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Purchasing:

Orfeo Battocchio
orfeo.battocchio@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Research & Development:

Andrea Polloniato
andrea.polloniato@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Quality Control:

Walter Pege
walter.pege@ecopolifix.it
Tel: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163

Production Manager Thermoplastic Powder Coatings:

Roberto Campagnolo
roberto.campagnolo@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 424 848555
Fax: +39 (0) 424 540505

 

 

Production Manager Thermosetting Powder Coatings:

Michele Lasaponara
michele.lasaponara@ecopolifix.it
Tel.: +39 (0) 423 755043
Fax: +39 (0) 423 755163